Skip to main content

Holiday Dates/Nursery Closures

Holiday Dates

2018-2019

 

 

 

2018

Summer Holidays

02 July 2018 – 16th August 2018

(Staff Development 17th & 20th August)

Children return to nursery Tuesday 21st August 2018

Public Holiday

Monday 10th September 2018

October Week

15th October 2018 – 19th October 2018

Open all week for full time children

Staff Development Day

Monday 22nd October 2018

Christmas & New Year

24th December 2018 – 04th January 2019 (Term Time)

Children return Monday 07th January 2019

25th December 2018 – 2nd January 2019 (Full Time)

Children return Thursday 3rd of January 2019

2019

Term Time Public Holiday

Friday 8th February – Monday 11th February

Staff Development Day

Tuesday 12th February

Easter Holiday

Monday 1st April – Friday 12th April (Term Time)

 Easter Public Holidays

Friday 19th April- Monday 22nd April

Staff Development Day

Friday 3rd May

Public Holiday

Monday 6th May

Summer Holiday

Monday 1st July – Friday 16th August (Term Time)

Staff Development Days

Monday 19th August – Tuesday 21st August

Children return on Wednesday the 22nd of August

 

Holiday dates can be found on the Falkirk Council website.